PUA #10 - How to win a fight

Publié le par jetchandy

On the course of dating a chick, getting into an argument is almost a certainty. These are some of the standard responses that the game teaches us :

1) Act like an alpha male, whip your c**k out, sniff loudly and just pretend you didnt hear a thing. (be unreactive)
2) Try to be cocky funny and turn whatever she is saying into a joke.
3) Listen for a bit and then change subject abruptly (frame-stealing)
4) Change her mood, not her mind. (engage her emotional brain and shut off her logical brain)

Well I say balls to all of the above solutions. That being said, each one does have it's own merits, but use them on their own and you 'might' win the battle, but ultimately lose the war.

I find this structure inherently more effective :

1) First off, don't shy away from fights. I don't care if it's your first day2 or you have been together for years, fighting is healthy. It's a form of communication and is actually emotional investment on her part. Remember the saying, "Get her laughing, get her crying, get her mad...but whatever you do, don't get her BORED". This is especially true. It's all part and parcel of taking her through a roller coaster of emotions. (of course don't be an idiot and purposely go and pick a fight with her for the heck of it lah)

2) Maintain your composure, don't lose your temper. Try to approach it with a logical mind instead of an emotional one. Give yourself hindu ball massages under the table if it will help you stay calm.

3) Agree with what she says, not only will this throw her off balance but will make her more receptive to what you're gonna say next. Remember, everyone is entitled to their own opinion or perception of things. Try to put urself in her shoes and empathise with what she is saying. DO NOT INTERUPT HER TO DEFEND YOURSELF, LET HER FINISH.

" I hear you, to be honest, I would feel the same way if I were you too... "

4) Now, present your own arguments in as calm a fashion as possible.

" However, I feel that......"

5) If she is reasonable and lightens up, reward her good behaviour with a sincere compliment or a physical caress.

" I admire and respect the way you handled that fight......"

" Has anyone told you how cute you are when you're angry....."

" I'm glad we understand each other now, c'mere......(big hug/slap on ass/watever rocks your boat) "

As I have told many of my friends, I actually welcome fights or shit-tests from women. I try to frame things positively and tell myself that this is merely one more opportunity to showcase my strength in character and my maturity levels. Usually when you handle arguments well, her attraction and respect levels she has for you shoots through the roof, and this brings you guys closer as well. ( not to mention the awesome make-up sex you'll be having )

Oh and one more thing, if you know you're wrong, ADMIT IT and apologise (but don't grovel). Real MEN who are secure and confident do this. Use this opportunity to do something sweet for her to make it up to her. Like if she mentioned in past conversations that she loves chocolate, invite her over to your place for a fondue party for 2. Do something wacky to lighten the mood like stick a little white flag into a strawberry which says "Peace offering". Be creative. Give her a voucher that u printed out on your PC that says "Complementary voucher for 15 full minutes of oral sex" or whatever.

I hope this helps out some of the newer and younger pua's in this lair.

I'm leaving you with this quote from a 'sexual mastery' ebook I read today :

" Spend time and effort working on YOURSELF and getting laid will never be an issue " -- David Shade

Publié dans PUA

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article