TEST #1 - Trust Test - Best Friend Test

Publié le par jetchandy

Best Friend test YOU: “OK, I have to ask: how long have you guys known each other for? (If you think they’re sisters ask: “Are you guys sisters or best friends?”)
THEM: “Blah blah blah…”
YOU: “See, I knew that” T
HEM: “How could you know that?”
YOU: “I’ll show you. In fact, I’ll give you the best friends test”
THEM: (Gets all excited)
YOU: “OK… (pretend you’re just about to ask a serious question) “Do you both use the same shampoo?”
THEM: (Look at each other and then open their mouths to answer)
YOU: “OK, the answer doesn’t matter- you already passed.”
THEM: “Huh?!” YOU: “See, if you weren’t so close to each other, you’d have kept eye contact with me as you answered. But when two people have a connection, they look at each other first- kind of like you’re doing right now.” THEM: (Laugh)
YOU: “See, you don’t even need to say anything to each other. It’s like you just communicate telepathically.”


Say "You're taking the trust test". Then say "Give me your hands", and put
your palms up for her to take them.

1- Squeeze her hands. If she squeezes back, she passes.

2- Lower your hands, and if she follows with her hands, she passes.

Then TELL her if she passed or failed, and then she'll say "No No No, I DO
trust you!" and then she'll always be RESPONSIVE to kino-tests from then on
(notice that these are FUNDAMENTAL IOI kino-tests, but I'm just working them
into a routine.. btw, for guys who aren't using those kino IOI tests, where the
fuck have you been?? They're one of the most important parts of game)

I also follow that up with the "Tension Test" IVD, which is just me doing the
massage maneuvre (another of my most useful kino tricks, that I posted about
alot last month, where I run my fingers up her back and massage her down).
Then I tell her things about her based on how she reacted to the move, but its
not structured, and I just bullshit it.

Interesting escalation though:
-best friends test
-trust test
-tension test

POW!

Walk up to a girl and say, "Do you believe in ESP?" Remember to SMILE or you may startle her. "Just think of the first # that pops into your head from one to four. Don’t say it. Just think it ... now take that # and imagine that it is drawn on a blackboard in your head. Have you done that?"

She says OK

"What’s so neat about imagination is ... we both have it ... On the blackboard, I see the number ... three."

Whether you get it right or not reply.

"Alright, lets try this one more time. This time think of a different # from one to 10. Got it? Picture it in white chalk on the blackboard ... you are thinking of the number ... 7."

If you got the first wrong and the second right, you look like you finally got it ... a 1 in 10 chance. If you get BOTH right (a 90% chance seeing as it is a psychological trick where most north Americans naturally choose 3 and 7 as their first picks) that’s a 1 in 40 chance ... "and of course I don’t stake my reputation on mere chance."

If you get the first right but the second wrong or both wrong, say... "PROOF! ESP does NOT exist!" Then start to laugh like this "Mooa ha ha ha ha ha ha! And you believe in ESP!" a good neg hit to start. If she mentions that most people pick 3 and 7 (most girls wont know this though) just say, "really? Hmm… didn’t know that ... thank you Cliff Claven." (From Cheers)

If you take the wording I have and do this EXACTLY as stated, you will be surprised HOW well you will do. When they ask HOW, tell them ... I DON’T KNOW. Tell her you can SEE the #s on your imaginary blackboard. This is NOT a trick. You hate magicians. If she wants you to do this again, tell her ... "don’t be greedy now."

Speaking of greedy ... if a girl kisses you on the cheek and goes to kiss your other cheek, tell her, "Only one ... don't be greedy." This is a good NEG HIT. Mild but a neg hit nonetheless. If she says, "Yes, but I’m French", you reply, "Are all French girls as greedy as you?"


"The Wall and the Forest"

-You are walking in a field, you see a wall, how high is it, and how do you get by it? [wall = pride, and also how you get past obstacles]

-you continue walking, and you see a house [kind of house you dream to have later in life]

-you see a key on the ground, you go to the house, does the key open the door? [if yes, means you can get married]

-you go in the house (if you were able to open with the key), and on the first floor you see a table and chairs, how many chairs are there? [means how many people in your future family]

-now you go outside, and see to one direction a dense dark forest, and the other way, a less dense/brighter wooded area. Which way do you go? (dark forest=expect something, but unknown, take a chance) (bright wooded area=easygoing style/way)

-as you walk you then see a lake nearby. How big is it, and how deep is it? (big=size of your heart, depth=depth of your heart)

THE END

This game could be lethal for chicks who want to get married or something like that. Make sure you answer the right answers when you tell her "what your answers were" after you finish her turn!

This is a game to find out some things about how chicks see sex. It is very popular in Japan & is a good state transitioner.

Intro: Hey, lets play a game!

Imagine you are alone in a field, and see a straberry field in front of you with tasty strawberries.

There is a fence/gate around the field. How high is it?
(= how easy is this girl/guy to take sex)

How you are in the strawberry field, how many strawberries do you take?
(=how many BFs/GFs that person wants)

Ok, after you have finished enjoying the strawberries, how do you feel about the farmer, who's field you took them from?
(=how you feel to that person after fucking them)


The end



Do you wanna play the lying game? It goes like this.

I'm going to ask you 3 questions, and you have to lie in your answers, and if you can't lie, then you lose. If you lose, you have to do X...

Okay, what color is the table?

What kind of car do you drive?

What color is the chair?

Wait, did I already ask you that?  (she says no)

...Uh, I win.

Have you played this game before? (she says no)

I win again!



PUA: I'm going to play a lil game with you, to measure how intelligent you are (OK), but we have to bet something,,,, like what do you wanna bet, a dollar, a drink (I don't know... whatever you say), Ok, Look, You like starbucks? (I LOVE Starbucks, that's usually what all girls say) Cool, If you win, I'll buy starbucks, If I win, You buy ME starbucks

TARGET: Ok

PUA: Cool, so what I'm gonna do is ask you five questions, and you have to answer them wrong, if you give the right answer to any of the questions, you lose, got it?

TARGET: Yeah..

PUA: OK, What city are we in? (Gives you wrong answer)
What state are we in? (Wrong answer)
What's today's date? (Gives you the wrong answer)
(Here is the trick, in a curious voice) How many was that?
Sometimes they fall and say "3?", if they say 3, then you say,
HA! I got you!
If they say something like 7! (Wrong answer), you say more calmly now "Oh man, you got me, have you played this game before?"
Since they are usually excited cause they thought they had won, they
say "No"
Then you say "ha! I GOT YOU on the fifth one!"

GIRLS: HAHA,

PUA: Cool, now I have starbucks over the weekend (Imply the weekend or tonight or tomorrow, It's important)



You are walking in a dark forest.

How do you feel. (how she approaches life).

You could see a wall with a door. What do you do? (how she approaches obsticalls).

You look down and see a cup on the ground what is it made out of? (how she views wealth).

You come to some water, describe it. (how she views sexuality).

Always end with sexuality because it is a good topic for PU and demonstrates you are comfortable with women and people a sexual context.

Nightlight

This is great for cocky and playful as well as bringing in sexual themes in a humorous way. It also allows you to bust on her. It goes something like this.

"Who do you think lies more, men or women?

Her .... (whatever)

"Oh yeah, I am not so sure, but I know a way to find out. (Smile) OK - Which one of these things about me is true? Only ONE of them is true ....

Number 1. I was left a large estate by a dead relative

Number 2. I have a big jacuzzi at home

Number 3. (whispering a little as if you are sharing a secret) I have a 12 inch penis

Number 4. I am gay!"

Let her decide what she thinks is the true statement then say

"No! Actually, I lied, they are ALL TRUE. Just your luck to meet a rich guy with a jacuzzi and a 12 inch cock who turns out to be gay!"

Then I do a fake semi-turn away and look at her over my shoulder and smile.

Ryobi

Publié dans PUA

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article